Sharks – homework July 15 to Sept 14

2Summer Term 2015
Topic Web – Sharks – Summer Term
Sharks – Letter to Parents/Carers – Summer Term

Home Learning for Friday 10/7/15.
There is no set homework this week but please finish your model (if you need to). Theme ‘the sea’ – to be handed in on Wednesday 15th July.

Home Learning for Friday 3/7/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 15/7/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 3/7/15

Home Learning for Friday 26/6/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 1/7/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 26/6/15

Home Learning for Friday 19/6/15
Please practise your lines and the songs for the school production.

Home Learning for Friday 12/6/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 15/6/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 12/6/15

Home Learning for Friday 5/6/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 10/6/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 5/6/15
Sharks – Personal Project – Stage 1 – 2 – 5/6/15

Home Learning for Friday 15/5/15.
No Homework this week. Well done and have a lovely weekend!

Home Learning for Friday 8/5/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 13/5/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 8/5/15

Home Learning for Friday 1/5/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 6/5/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 1/5/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 1/5/15

Home Learning for Friday 24/4/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 29/4/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 24/4/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 24/4/15

Home Learning for Friday 17/4/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 22/4/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 17/4/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 17/4/15

Spring Term 2015
Sharks – Topic Web- Spring Term
Sharks – Letter to Parents/Carers – Spring Term

Home Learning for Friday 13/3/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 18/3/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 13/3/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 13/3/15

Home Learning for Friday 6/3/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 11/3/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 6/3/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 6/3/15

Home Learning for Friday 27/2/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 4/2/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 27/2/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 27/2/15

Home Learning for Friday 6/2/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 11/2/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 6/2/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 6/2/15
Sharks – Literacy – Using the Internet Safely – 6/2/15

Home Learning for Friday 30/1/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 4/2/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 30/1/15
Sharks – Grammar – 30/1/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 30/1/15

Home Learning for Friday 23/1/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 28/1/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 23/1/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 23/1/15

Home Learning for Friday  16/1/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 21/1/15
Sharks – Home Learning – 16/1/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 16/1/15

Home Learning for Friday 9/11/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 14/1/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 9/1/15
Sharks – Spellings and Literacy – 9/1/15
Sharks – Grammar – Main & Subordinate Clauses – 9/1/15

Autumn Term 2014

Sharks – Topic Web – Autumn Term
Sharks – Letter to Parents – Autumn Term

Home Learning for Friday 28/11/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 3/12/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 28/11/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 28/11/14
Sharks – Grammar – Hyphenated Words – 28/11/14

Home Learning for Friday 21/11/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 26/11/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 21/11/14
Sharks – Grammar – page 1 – 21/11/14
Sharks – Grammar – page 2 – 21/11/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 21/11/14

Home Learning for Friday 14/11/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 19/11/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 14/11/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 14/11/14

Home Learning for Friday 7/11/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 12/11/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 7/11/14
Sharks – Grammar – 7/11/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 7/11/14

Home Learning for Friday 17/10/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 22/10/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 17/10/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 17/10/14

Home Learning for Friday 10/10/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 15/10/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 10/10/14
Sharks – Grammar – 10/10/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 10/10/14

Home Learning for Friday 3/10/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 8/10/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 3/10/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 3/10/14

Home Learning for Friday 26/9/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 1/10/14
Sharks – Home Learmimg – 26/9/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 26/9/14

Home Learning for Friday 19/9/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 24/9/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 19/9/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 19/9/14

Home Learning for Friday 12/9/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 17/9/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 12/9/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 12/9/14

Home Learning for Friday 5/9/14. To be handed in by Wednesday 10/9/14.
Sharks – Home Learning – 5/9/14
Sharks – Grammar – Apostrophes for Possession – 5/9/14
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 5/9/14
Sharks – Numeracy – Rounding – page 1 – 5/9/14
Sharks – Numeracy – Rounding – page 2 – 5/9/14
Sharks – Numeracy – Rounding – page 3 – 5/9/14