Sharks – homework July 2016 to Sept 2015

1Summer Term 2016

Home Learning for Friday 08/07/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 13/07/16
Sharks – Home Learning – 08-07-16

Home Learning for Friday 24/06/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 29/06/16
Sharks – Home Learning – 24-06-16

Home Learning for Friday 10/06/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 15/06/16
Sharks – Personal Project stage 1 – 10-06-16

Home Learning for Friday 20/05/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 25/05/16
Sharks – Home Learning – 20-05-16

Home Learning for Friday 29/04/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 04/05/16
Sharks – Home Learning – 29-04-16
Sharks – Literacy Homework – 29-04-16

Home Learning for Friday 22/04/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 27/04/16
Sharks – Homework – 22-04-16
Sharks – Literacy Homework – 22.04.16

Spring Term 2016
Sharks – letter to Parent/Carers – 11th January 2016
Sharks – Topic Web – Spring 2016

Home Learning for Friday 11/03/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 16/03/16
Sharks – Homework – 11-03-16
Sharks – Literacy Homework – 11-03-16

Home Learning for Friday 04/03/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 09/03/16
Sharks – Homework – 04-03-16
Sharks – Literacy Homework – 04-03-16

Home Learning for Friday 05/02/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 10/02/16
Sharks – Homework – 05-02-16
Sharks – Literacy Homework – 05-02-16

Home Learning for Friday 29/01/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 03/02/16
Sharks – Home Learning – 29-01-16
Sharks – Literacy Homework – 29-01-16

Home Learning for Friday 15/01/16.  To be handed in by Wednesday 20/01/16
Sharks – Home Learning 15/01/16
Sharks – Literacy Homework 15/01/16

Autumn Term 2015
Sharks – Topic Web – Through the Ages – September 2015
Sharks – Letter to Parents/Carers – September 2015

Home Learning for Friday 11/12/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 16/12/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 11/12/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 11/12/15

Home Learning for Friday 4/12/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 9/12/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 4/12/15
Sharks – Literacy – 4/12/15

Home Learning for Friday 27/11/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 2/12/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 27/11/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 27/11/15

Home Learning for Friday 20/11/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 25/11/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 20/11/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 20/11/15

Home Learning for Friday 13/11/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 18/11/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 13/11/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 13/11/15

Home Learning for Friday 6/11/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 11/11/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 6/11/15
Sharks – Spelling and Literacy – 6/11/15

Home Learning for Friday 16/10/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 21/10/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 16/10/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 16/10/15

Home Learning for Friday 9/10/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 14/10/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 9/10/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 9/10/15
Sharks – Maths – Algebra – Pascal and Pythagoras – 9/10/15

Home Learning for Friday 2/10/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 7/10/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 2/10/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 2/10/15

Home Learning for Friday 25/9/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 30/9/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 25/9/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 25/9/15

Home Learning for Friday 18/9/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 23/9/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 18/9/15
Sharks – Grammar – Walliams  – Avoiding Comma Splices – 18/9/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 18/9/15

Home Learning for Friday 11/9/15. To be handed in by Wednesday 16/9/15.
Sharks – Home Learning – 11/9/15
Sharks – Literacy and Spellings – 11/9/15

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

ARCHIVED HOMEWORK
All archived home work for previous years can be accessed using the links below:
Sharks – homework July 15 to Sept 14
Sharks – homework July 14 to Sept 13